Baby in charge

Standard

This will probably be a short post, as the title gives you a hint as to who decides how much time I have to myself! I am writing this, sitting in my van, in our church parking lot. Why, you’re wondering? Because I am DESPARATE for the baby to get a nap! Daddy is in the church with the other four children, yes, being a brave man with three and five year old boys on a Sunday night! So thankful for a brave husband, willing to go to the front lines for his woman! Baby sister fell asleep on the way here, so I am stealing a little bit of quiet time! Going to (GASP) play on my phone now…are mommies allowed to have time for that? I guess baby will decide!

Leave a Reply

